Join us for this Month's Nutanix Technical Experts Webinar

Discover and watch a demo of Xplorer, a new Nutanix App that you will love!

Xplorer is a companion App to Nutanix Sizer and provides a simple way to discover and audit your customer’s SQL Server environment while performing the following functions:
  • Packaged light-weight virtual appliance (OVA)
  • Scan and discovery of multiple SQL Servers in your customer’s environment at the database level
  • Interpret scanned data with simple to understand visualization to determine the # of VMs, specs of the VMs, configuration of the VMs from best practice perspective
  • Integrated push-to-Sizer functionality

Webinar options for Americas

Wednesday August 24th 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET [register]
Wednesday August 24th 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET [register]
Wednesday August 24th 6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET [register]

Article Date: 8/22/2016